DO OR DIE TIME – FLAVOR BAN

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

The level of urgency has never been higher. Final vote will likely be Wednesday, 3/11.

Call and email them to let them know that you will not stand for them playing politics with adults rights and with their ability to choose a less harmful alternative to cigarettes.

PLEASE NOTE: Under the “grid” of contact info is the following:

  • A list of emails that can easily be copied and pasted.
  • A list of twitter handles for most of the Representatives.

Tell House Members to vote no on SB 810.

    • This bill will force adults back to smoking and increase healthcare costs for the state in the tune of billions.
    • This bill will guarantee a black market in Florida.
    • The economic impact will be devastating to the Florida economy.
    • Thousands of leases will be broken once this bill goes into effect.
    • Thousands of small businesses will be forced to close.
    • They need to give the 21+ federal law time to make a difference.
    • This is NOT what the citizens of Florida want.
Representative District Local Phone Email Address
Hill 1 (850) 717-5001 mike.hill@myfloridahouse.gov
Andrade 2 (850) 717-5002 alex.andrade@myfloridahouse.gov
Williamson 3 (850) 717-5003 jayer.williamson@myfloridahouse.gov
Ponder 4 (850) 717-5004 mel.ponder@myfloridahouse.gov
Drake 5 (850) 717-5005 brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov
Trumbull 6 (850) 717-5006 Jay.Trumbull@myfloridahouse.gov
Shoaf 7 (850) 717-5007 jason.shoaf@myfloridahouse.gov
Alexander 8 (850) 717-5008 ramon.alexander@myfloridahouse.gov
Ausley 9 (850) 717-5009 loranne.ausley@myfloridahouse.gov
Brannan III 10 (850) 717-5010 chuck.brannan@myfloridahouse.gov
Byrd 11 (850) 717-5011 cord.byrd@myfloridahouse.gov
Yarborough 12 (850) 717-5012 clay.yarborough@myfloridahouse.gov
Davis 13 (850) 717-5013 tracie.davis@myfloridahouse.gov
Daniels 14 (850) 717-5014 Kimberly.Daniels@myfloridahouse.gov
Duggan 15 (850) 717-5015 Wyman.Duggan@myfloridahouse.gov
Fischer 16 (850) 717-5016 Jason.Fischer@myfloridahouse.gov
Stevenson 17 (850) 717-5017 cyndi.stevenson@myfloridahouse.gov
Cummings 18 (850) 717-5018 Travis.Cummings@myfloridahouse.gov
Payne 19 (850) 717-5019 bobby.payne@myfloridahouse.gov
Watson (C) 20 (850) 717-5020 Clovis.Watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Clemons 21 (850) 717-5021 Chuck.Clemons@myfloridahouse.gov
Stone 22 (850) 717-5022 Charlie.Stone@myfloridahouse.gov
McClain 23 (850) 717-5023 Stan.McClain@myfloridahouse.gov
Renner 24 (850) 717-5024 Paul.Renner@myfloridahouse.gov
Leek 25 (850) 717-5025 Tom.Leek@myfloridahouse.gov
Fetterhoff 26 (850) 717-5026 Elizabeth.Fetterhoff@myfloridahouse.gov
Santiago 27 (850) 717-5027 David.Santiago@myfloridahouse.gov
Smith (D) 28 (850) 717-5028 David.Smith@myfloridahouse.gov
Plakon 29 (850) 717-5029 Scott.Plakon@myfloridahouse.gov
Goff-Marcil 30 (850) 717-5030 Joy.Goff-Marcil@myfloridahouse.gov
Sullivan 31 (850) 717-5031 Jennifer.Sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov
Sabatini 32 (850) 717-5032 Anthony.Sabatini@myfloridahouse.gov
Hage 33 (850) 717-5033 Brett.Hage@myfloridahouse.gov
Massullo, Jr. 34 (850) 717-5034 Ralph.Massullo@myfloridahouse.gov
Ingoglia 35 (850) 717-5035 Blaise.Ingoglia@myfloridahouse.gov
Mariano 36 (850) 717-5036 Amber.Mariano@myfloridahouse.gov
Zika 37 (850) 717-5037 Ardian.Zika@myfloridahouse.gov
Maggard 38 (850) 717-5038 randy.maggard@myfloridahouse.gov
Tomkow 39 (850) 717-5039 Josie.Tomkow@myfloridahouse.gov
Burton 40 (850) 717-5040 Colleen.Burton@myfloridahouse.gov
Killebrew 41 (850) 717-5041 Sam.Killebrew@myfloridahouse.gov
La Rosa 42 (850) 717-5042 Mike.LaRosa@myfloridahouse.gov
Cortes 43 (850) 717-5043 John.Cortes@myfloridahouse.gov
Thompson 44 (850) 717-5044 geraldine.thompson@myfloridahouse.gov
Brown 45 (850) 717-5045 Kamia.Brown@myfloridahouse.gov
Antone 46 (850) 717-5046 bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov
Eskamani 47 (850) 717-5047 Anna.Eskamani@myfloridahouse.gov
Mercado 48 (850) 717-5048 Amy.Mercado@myfloridahouse.gov
Smith (C) 49 (850) 717-5049 Carlos.Smith@myfloridahouse.gov
Plasencia 50 (850) 717-5050 Rene.Plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov
Sirois 51 (850) 717-5051 Tyler.Sirois@myfloridahouse.gov
Altman 52 (850) 717-5052 Thad.Altman@myfloridahouse.gov
Fine 53 (850) 717-5053 Randy.Fine@myfloridahouse.gov
Grall 54 (850) 717-5054 Erin.Grall@myfloridahouse.gov
Pigman 55 (850) 717-5055 Cary.Pigman@myfloridahouse.gov
Bell 56 (850) 717-5056 Melony.Bell@myfloridahouse.gov
Beltran 57 (850) 717-5057 Mike.Beltran@myfloridahouse.gov
McClure 58 (850) 717-5058 Lawrence.McClure@myfloridahouse.gov
Hattersley 59 (850) 717-5059 Adam.Hattersley@myfloridahouse.gov
Toledo 60 (850) 717-5060 Jackie.Toledo@myfloridahouse.gov
Hart 61 (850) 717-5061 Dianne.Hart@myfloridahouse.gov
Valdes 62 (850) 717-5062 Susan.Valdes@myfloridahouse.gov
Driskell 63 (850) 717-5063 Fentrice.Driskell@myfloridahouse.gov
Grant (J) 64 (850) 717-5064 james.grant@myfloridahouse.gov
Sprowls 65 (850) 717-5065 Chris.Sprowls@myfloridahouse.gov
DiCeglie 66 (850) 717-5066 Nick.DiCeglie@myfloridahouse.gov
Latvala 67 (850) 717-5067 Chris.Latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
Diamond 68 (850) 717-5068 Ben.Diamond@myfloridahouse.gov
Webb 69 (850) 717-5069 Jennifer.Webb@myfloridahouse.gov
Newton 70 (850) 717-5070 Newt.Newton@myfloridahouse.gov
Robinson 71 (850) 717-5071 Will.Robinson@myfloridahouse.gov
Good 72 (850) 717-5072 Margaret.Good@myfloridahouse.gov
Gregory 73 (850) 717-5073 Tommy.Gregory@myfloridahouse.gov
Buchanan 74 (850) 717-5074 James.Buchanan@myfloridahouse.gov
Grant (M) 75 (850) 717-5075 Michael.Grant@myfloridahouse.gov
Rodrigues (R) 76 (850) 717-5076 Ray.Rodrigues@myfloridahouse.gov
Eagle 77 (850) 717-5077 Dane.Eagle@myfloridahouse.gov
Fitzenhagen 78 (850) 717-5078 Heather.Fitzenhagen@myfloridahouse.gov
Roach 79 (850) 717-5079 Spencer.Roach@myfloridahouse.gov
Donalds 80 (850) 717-5080 Byron.Donalds@myfloridahouse.gov
Polsky 81 (850) 717-5081 Tina.Polsky@myfloridahouse.gov
Magar 82 (850) 717-5082 MaryLynn.Magar@myfloridahouse.gov
Overdorf 83 (850) 717-5083 Toby.Overdorf@myfloridahouse.gov
Hogan Johnson 84 (850) 717-5084 Delores.HoganJohnson@myfloridahouse.gov
Roth 85 (850) 717-5085 Rick.Roth@myfloridahouse.gov
Willhite 86 (850) 717-5086 Matt.Willhite@myfloridahouse.gov
Silvers 87 (850) 717-5087 David.Silvers@myfloridahouse.gov
Jacquet 88 (850) 717-5088 Al.Jacquet@myfloridahouse.gov
Caruso 89 (850) 717-5089 Mike.Caruso@myfloridahouse.gov
Casello 90 (850) 717-5090 Joseph.Casello@myfloridahouse.gov
Slosberg 91 (850) 717-5091 Emily.Slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov
Williams 92 (850) 717-5092 Pat.Williams@myfloridahouse.gov
LaMarca 93 (850) 717-5093 Chip.LaMarca@myfloridahouse.gov
DuBose 94 (850) 717-5094 Bobby.DuBose@myfloridahouse.gov
Omphroy 95 (850) 717-5095 Anika.Omphroy@myfloridahouse.gov
Jacobs 96 (850) 717-5096 Kristin.Jacobs@myfloridahouse.gov
Daley 97 (850) 717-5097 dan.daley@myfloridahouse.gov
Gottlieb 98 (850) 717-5098 Michael.Gottlieb@myfloridahouse.gov
Jenne 99 (850) 717-5099 Evan.Jenne@myfloridahouse.gov
Geller 100 (850) 717-5100 joseph.geller@myfloridahouse.gov
Jones 101 (850) 717-5101 Shevrin.Jones@myfloridahouse.gov
Pritchett 102 (850) 717-5102 Sharon.Pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov
Polo 103 (850) 717-5103 Cindy.Polo@myfloridahouse.gov
Stark 104 (850) 717-5104 Richard.Stark@myfloridahouse.gov
Rodriguez (AM) 105 (850) 717-5105 AnaMaria.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov
Rommel 106 (850) 717-5106 Bob.Rommel@myfloridahouse.gov
Watson (B) 107 (850) 717-5107 barbara.watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Joseph 108 (850) 717-5108 Dotie.Joseph@myfloridahouse.gov
Bush III 109 (850) 717-5109 james.bush@myfloridahouse.gov
Oliva 110 (850) 717-5110 jose.oliva@myfloridahouse.gov
Avila 111 (850) 717-5111 Bryan.Avila@myfloridahouse.gov
Duran 112 (850) 717-5112 Nicholas.Duran@myfloridahouse.gov
Grieco 113 (850) 717-5113 Michael.Grieco@myfloridahouse.gov
Fernandez 114 (850) 717-5114 Javier.Fernandez@myfloridahouse.gov
Aloupis 115 (850) 717-5115 Vance.Aloupis@myfloridahouse.gov
Perez 116 (850) 717-5116 Daniel.Perez@myfloridahouse.gov
McGhee 117 (850) 717-5117 Kionne.McGhee@myfloridahouse.gov
Rodriguez (Ant) 118 (850) 717-5118 Anthony.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov
Fernandez-Barquin 119 (850) 717-5119 JuanF.Barquin@myfloridahouse.gov
Raschein 120 (850) 717-5120 Holly.Raschein@myfloridahouse.gov

COPY & PASTE EMAILS:

mike.hill@myfloridahouse.gov
alex.andrade@myfloridahouse.gov
jayer.williamson@myfloridahouse.gov
mel.ponder@myfloridahouse.gov
brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov
Jay.Trumbull@myfloridahouse.gov
jason.shoaf@myfloridahouse.gov
ramon.alexander@myfloridahouse.gov
loranne.ausley@myfloridahouse.gov
chuck.brannan@myfloridahouse.gov
cord.byrd@myfloridahouse.gov
clay.yarborough@myfloridahouse.gov
tracie.davis@myfloridahouse.gov
Kimberly.Daniels@myfloridahouse.gov
Wyman.Duggan@myfloridahouse.gov
Jason.Fischer@myfloridahouse.gov
cyndi.stevenson@myfloridahouse.gov
Travis.Cummings@myfloridahouse.gov
bobby.payne@myfloridahouse.gov
Clovis.Watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Chuck.Clemons@myfloridahouse.gov
Charlie.Stone@myfloridahouse.gov
Stan.McClain@myfloridahouse.gov
Paul.Renner@myfloridahouse.gov
Tom.Leek@myfloridahouse.gov
Elizabeth.Fetterhoff@myfloridahouse.gov
David.Santiago@myfloridahouse.gov
David.Smith@myfloridahouse.gov
Scott.Plakon@myfloridahouse.gov
Joy.Goff-Marcil@myfloridahouse.gov
Jennifer.Sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov
Anthony.Sabatini@myfloridahouse.gov
Brett.Hage@myfloridahouse.gov
Ralph.Massullo@myfloridahouse.gov
Blaise.Ingoglia@myfloridahouse.gov
Amber.Mariano@myfloridahouse.gov
Ardian.Zika@myfloridahouse.gov
randy.maggard@myfloridahouse.gov
Josie.Tomkow@myfloridahouse.gov
Colleen.Burton@myfloridahouse.gov
Sam.Killebrew@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike.LaRosa@myfloridahouse.gov
John.Cortes@myfloridahouse.gov
geraldine.thompson@myfloridahouse.gov
Kamia.Brown@myfloridahouse.gov
bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov
Anna.Eskamani@myfloridahouse.gov
Amy.Mercado@myfloridahouse.gov
Carlos.Smith@myfloridahouse.gov
Rene.Plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov
Tyler.Sirois@myfloridahouse.gov
Thad.Altman@myfloridahouse.gov
Randy.Fine@myfloridahouse.gov
Erin.Grall@myfloridahouse.gov
Cary.Pigman@myfloridahouse.gov
Melony.Bell@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike.Beltran@myfloridahouse.gov
Lawrence.McClure@myfloridahouse.gov
Adam.Hattersley@myfloridahouse.gov
Jackie.Toledo@myfloridahouse.gov
Dianne.Hart@myfloridahouse.gov
Susan.Valdes@myfloridahouse.gov
Fentrice.Driskell@myfloridahouse.gov
james.grant@myfloridahouse.gov
Chris.Sprowls@myfloridahouse.gov
Nick.DiCeglie@myfloridahouse.gov
Chris.Latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
Ben.Diamond@myfloridahouse.gov
Jennifer.Webb@myfloridahouse.gov
Newt.Newton@myfloridahouse.gov
Will.Robinson@myfloridahouse.gov
Margaret.Good@myfloridahouse.gov
Tommy.Gregory@myfloridahouse.gov
James.Buchanan@myfloridahouse.gov
Michael.Grant@myfloridahouse.gov
Ray.Rodrigues@myfloridahouse.gov
Dane.Eagle@myfloridahouse.gov
Heather.Fitzenhagen@myfloridahouse.gov
Spencer.Roach@myfloridahouse.gov
Byron.Donalds@myfloridahouse.gov
Tina.Polsky@myfloridahouse.gov
MaryLynn.Magar@myfloridahouse.gov
Toby.Overdorf@myfloridahouse.gov
Delores.HoganJohnson@myfloridahouse.gov
Rick.Roth@myfloridahouse.gov
Matt.Willhite@myfloridahouse.gov
David.Silvers@myfloridahouse.gov
Al.Jacquet@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike.Caruso@myfloridahouse.gov
Joseph.Casello@myfloridahouse.gov
Emily.Slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov
Pat.Williams@myfloridahouse.gov
Chip.LaMarca@myfloridahouse.gov
Bobby.DuBose@myfloridahouse.gov
Anika.Omphroy@myfloridahouse.gov
Kristin.Jacobs@myfloridahouse.gov
dan.daley@myfloridahouse.gov
Michael.Gottlieb@myfloridahouse.gov
Evan.Jenne@myfloridahouse.gov
joseph.geller@myfloridahouse.gov
Shevrin.Jones@myfloridahouse.gov
Sharon.Pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov
Cindy.Polo@myfloridahouse.gov
Richard.Stark@myfloridahouse.gov
AnaMaria.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov
Bob.Rommel@myfloridahouse.gov
barbara.watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Dotie.Joseph@myfloridahouse.gov
james.bush@myfloridahouse.gov
jose.oliva@myfloridahouse.gov
Bryan.Avila@myfloridahouse.gov
Nicholas.Duran@myfloridahouse.gov
Michael.Grieco@myfloridahouse.gov
Javier.Fernandez@myfloridahouse.gov
Vance.Aloupis@myfloridahouse.gov
Daniel.Perez@myfloridahouse.gov
Kionne.McGhee@myfloridahouse.gov
Anthony.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov
JuanF.Barquin@myfloridahouse.gov
Holly.Raschein@myfloridahouse.gov

TWITTER HANDLES:

@MikeHillfl
@RAlexAndradeFL
@JayerWilliamson
@Mel_Ponder
@braddrake5
@jaytrumbull
@RamonAlexander
@LoranneAusley
@cordbyrd
@traciedavisjax
@KimDanielsFL
@WymanDuggan
@JasonFischerFL
@Vote4Cyndi
@Travis_Cummings
@bobbypaynefl
@ChuckClemons21
@RepCharlieStone
@RepMcClain
@Paul_Renner
@TomLeekforFL
@BetterWFetter
@dsantiago457
@ElectSmith28
@scottplakon
@joyforfl
@voteforjennifer
@AnthonySabatini
@RalphMassullo
@BlaiseIngoglia
@ambermariano
@ArdianZika
@JosieTomkow
@ColleenLBurton
@repsamkillebrew
@larosamike
@johncortesfl
@kamiabrownfl45
@AnnaForFlorida
@AmyMercado
@CarlosGSmith
@voteCoachP
@TylerSiroisHD51
@RepThadAltman
@VoteRandyFine
@ErinGrall
@CaryPigman
@vote4melonybell
@RepMcClure
@Adam4Florida
@ToledoForTampa
@DianneHartFL
@SusanLValdes
@FentriceD
@JamesGrantFL
@ChrisSprowls
@NickDiCeglie
@ChrisLatvala
@BenDiamondFL
@jenniferwebbfl
@NEWTFL
@will_robinsonjr
@GoodforFlorida
@tommygregoryFL
@RepMikeGrant
@isayray
@DaneEagle
@RepFitzenhagen
@ByronDonalds
@TinaPolsky
@MaryLynnMagar
@TobyOverdorf
@delores_fl
@roth4florida
@mattwillhitefl
@DavidRSilvers
@ALJacquet
@votejoecasello1
@EmilySlosberg
@patwilliams4u
@ElectChip
@RepBobbyDuBose
@AnikaOmphroy
@KristinJacobsFL
@BrowardCrimeLaw
@evanjenne
@JoeGellerFL
@ShevrinJones
@rep_pritchett
@CindyPoloFL103
@RichardNStark
@RepAnaMaria
@bob_rommel
@TeamRepWatson
@DotieForFlorida
@RepJoseOliva
@BryanAvilaFL
@DuranForFlorida
@Mike_Grieco
@Javierfor114
@valoupis
@Daniel_PerezFL
@kionnemcghee
@RepRodriguez118
@RepJuanFBarquin
@HollyRaschein

More To Explore

Updated Call To Action – Veto SB 810

UPDATE: 3/24/2020 We’ve been informed that Governor DeSantis is receiving lots of calls and emails from us which is good to hear, but action is

ADULT FLAVOR BAN CALL TO ACTION

We need everyone to get louder. There are 3 things we need help with. 1. Go to our twitter video. Keep retweeting this video with